RWA Sonar

SQQQ

ProShares UltraPro Short QQQ · tracks SQQQ · Stock

Who can buy: anyone with a Solana wallet, on a DEX, with no KYC, though the terms bar US persons. Redeeming with the issuer: only holders who pass the issuer’s KYC and are not US persons. Terms →

The five things to know first

What works in DeFi now?Listed for this exact token by Raydium, for swap · provide liquidity (as the protocols describe it). Furthest we checked: we saw a live market for this exact token. Checked 26 Sep 2026 00:55 UTC. We have not seen a real transaction succeed.See which protocols list it →
Largest unresolved riskMarketing says token balances adjust automatically; the binding mechanism changes the conversion ratioInspect claim vs reality →
Shareholder rights you get
  • Dividends: Passed through by the issuer
  • Voting: No
  • Reports & meetings: Not stated
  • Splits: Passed through by the issuer
  • Takeovers: Not stated
What each means →

◐ passed through by the issuer · ✕ no · ? not stated

Claim ≠ observed reality1 source-backed discrepancy.Review ↓
Why the health checks say: this token caution, programme warning
MarketcautionFailed swaps · 2/6 checks judged; 4 unknown
ControlgoodTrading pause · 2/3 checks judged; 1 unknown
Legal / evidencewarningLegal evidence review · 1/1 checks judged; 0 unknown
DeFi composabilitywarningDeFi enforceability · 1/1 checks judged; 0 unknown

Claim vs observed reality

What you own

How close to owning the share
3 of 4 — a beneficial interest in shares held for holders
Legal form
SPV claim redeemable
Evidence
confirmed
Pursuant to the Instrument, a separate and distinct trust is established or declared by the Company in…
Backpack Securities — Tokenized Securities… · p. 7, cl. 3.5 · read
What the holder owns
The token is, in the issuer's own words, 'a non-negotiable digital record evidencing a pro rata beneficial…
Evidence
confirmed
For so long as the Tokens are supported by Backpack Exchange, the Company shall record and recognise only…
Backpack Securities — Tokenized Securities… · p. 5, cl. 1.18 'Tokenholder' · read
Issuing entity
Trek Nexus Markets Ltd, a British Virgin Islands business company (or one or more of its affiliates), acting…
Evidence
confirmed
"Instrument" means the declaration of trust of the Company dated June 6, 2026, by which the Company…
Backpack Securities — Tokenized Securities… · p. 3, cl. 1.7 'Instrument' · read
Jurisdiction
British Virgin Islands (token issuer and the recognised beneficiary); New…
Evidence
confirmed
BACKPACK SECURITIES GLOBAL LIMITED (9406953) Registered ... TREK LABS BROKERAGE SERVICES LIMITED (from 19 Feb…
NZ Companies Office record for the Introducing… · company record 9406953, header (name and former… · read
Governing law
British Virgin Islands law governs the Issuer Terms and Conditions, and…
Evidence
confirmed
Any dispute arising out of, or in connection with, these Terms and Conditions, including their existence…
Backpack Securities — Tokenized Securities… · p. 19, cl. 15.2 · read
Regulatory status
The token side is unregulated and says so: 'The Company and the Tokens are not registered with, endorsed, or…
Evidence
confirmed
MSB Registration Number: 31000339714338 Registration Type: Corrected Report, Renewal Legal Name: Trek Labs…
msb.fincen.gov · FinCEN "MSB Registration Status Information"… · read
Redemption
yes. Holder, jurisdiction, route and fee conditions are below.
Transfer restrictions
allowlist no · KYC to hold no · US persons excluded yes · mechanism permanent-delegate
Evidence
confirmed
transferHook: { authority: 2cVYpagTt7ZGc3mmTXBa7fAznUtx5DUu6aCq8uVDaf4a, programId: null }…
Solana mainnet RPC · rpc:getAccountInfo SPCXxcqXj6e5dJDVNovHN8744zkbh… · read
confirmed
Self-custodied tokenized securities on Solana with 24/7 trading, wallet-to-wallet transfers, DeFi…
Backpack Support — Tokenized Securities… · section heading 'Tokenized Securities Issued by… · read
confirmed
Backpack Securities isn't available in the United States, the United Kingdom, the United Arab Emirates, or…
Backpack Support — Eligibility & Access (US… · section 'Supported Regions' · read
confirmed
permanentDelegate.delegate: 2cVYpagTt7ZGc3mmTXBa7fAznUtx5DUu6aCq8uVDaf4a
Solana mainnet RPC · rpc:getAccountInfo SPCXxcqXj6e5dJDVNovHN8744zkbh… · read
How far the token is the official record
0 of 4 — the official record of who owns it is kept off-chain
Which rights of the share reach the token holder
RightFor the token holderWhy
DividendsPassed through by the issuerThe trustee reinvests dividends into more of the stock; cash payouts are 'not enabled yet'.Source: drive.google.com · Issuer terms p. 9, cl. 3.7 · “to the acquisition of additional units of such Approved Asset”
VotingNoOnly Backpack's own registered tokenholder can instruct votes; holder voting is 'still being worked on'.Source: support.backpack.exchange · section 'Voting rights' · “Shareholder voting for certain securities is supported by the underlying brokerage infrastructure and is still being worked on — it isn't enabled yet.”
Reports & meetingsNot statedThe terms do not say whether holders receive company reports or meeting materials.Source: drive.google.com · Issuer terms, cl. 3 (trust over the pooled shares)
SplitsPassed through by the issuerAdjusted through the conversion rate you get when you redeem; your token count does not change.Source: support.backpack.exchange · table 'Comparing the Two Ownership Models', row 'Corporate Actions' · “Corporate actions are automatically reflected through tokenized share balance adjustments”
TakeoversNot statedNeither the terms nor the support pages say what happens in a takeover or merger.Source: support.backpack.exchange · whole page

Can a holder redeem?

Documented, but not independently observed. Contract terms do not prove that an eligible holder can complete the route today.

Contractual right
YesDocumented
Eligible holder and route
Programme-level term; SQQQ applicability unconfirmed.

Practically: any user with a KYC-verified Backpack Exchange account in a supported region (not US/UK/UAE/Japan, not Backpack EU) can deposit the token and have it converted into a traditional securities holding. Legally: only Trek Forge Ltd (or its nominee/custodian) may submit a redemption request to the trustee; 'on-chain holders and holders of Exchange Account Entitlements have no entitlement to access Redemption or burning functionalities in the ordinary course' (cl. 4.1(a)). Direct redemption against the trustee is available only after a Direct Redemption Contingency and then only subject to the trustee's KYC/KYT, proof of entitlement and express register update. No Prohibited Person or U.S. person may be registered as beneficiary or exercise redemption (cl. 4.1(c)).

To convert between tokenized securities (onchain) and a security entitlement (traditional brokerage), you… Source: Backpack Support — Tokenized Securities… · section 'Before You Start', the sentence and…
Unknown
KYC / AML
YesDocumented
Minimum
No SQQQ-specific minimum is confirmed; SPCX is a programme example only.

From Backpack's own asset API (https://api.backpack.exchange/api/v1/assets): minimumDeposit 0.004 SPCX, minimumWithdrawal 0.008 SPCX, withdrawalFee 0.004 SPCX. On the brokerage leg every stock order must be worth at least $1; fractional to 0.01 share during regular hours, whole shares only outside them.

Unknown
Fees
Programme-level term; SQQQ applicability unconfirmed.

Withdrawal of a tokenized security from Backpack Exchange to Solana: an estimated platform fee of approximately $0.50, paid in the tokenized security being withdrawn, with no additional fees. Deposits (token to traditional securities): no Backpack fee, holder pays the Solana network fee. Stock trading: no separate commission or platform fee; the quoted price is the traded price. Transaction Costs of a redemption are borne by the holder and netted from proceeds; the trustee may also set off amounts owing.

An estimated platform fee of approximately $0.50 applies and is paid in the tokenized security being… Source: Backpack Support — Tokenized Securities… · section 'Withdrawal: Moving Securities Onchain'…
Unknown
Timing and settlement asset
Programme-level term; SQQQ applicability unconfirmed.

Deposit the token from a Solana wallet into a Backpack Exchange account; the token is burned and the position becomes a traditional securities holding (a UCC Article 8 security entitlement) in the same account. The trustee's mechanics are: lock the tokens, burn them, then either transfer the pro rata portion of the pooled shares or — at the trustee's determination — sell them and relay the net cash proceeds ('Redemption Relay', cl. 4.2(iii)-(iv), cl. 4.6), so share delivery is not guaranteed. Onward movement to an outside broker is described as 'ACATS- and DTCC-eligible via the brokerage infrastructure', but Backpack's own support docs state plainly that 'ACATS transfers to other brokerages are still being worked on and are not currently available' and 'Support for external broker-to-broker stock transfers is still under development and is not yet available'.

Eligible tokenized securities can be withdrawn to an external Solana wallet without selling them. If you're… Source: Backpack Support — Your Holdings, Dividends &… · hint box under 'Want to move your holdings…
Unknown
Route currently available
UnknownUnknown
Successful redemption independently observed
UnknownUnknown
Secondary-market exit
YesObserved
Markets, premium & holders

Reference & premium

Reference source
Ondo’s implied price
Reference price
$33.76
Underlying market
closed at
How the reference is derived
Ondo’s asset registry: market capitalisation divided by shares outstanding. It carries no publish time, so the reference’s age is unknown.

History

Daily observations from RWA Sonar’s snapshots. A gap is a missing measurement, not a zero. Vertical markers are recorded evidence or control changes.

Loading daily history…

When the market is closed

No Solana lending market we track takes this token as collateral (Kamino, Jupiter Lend, Nest and Loopscale checked; Project 0 and Save list no stock token).

Where prices come from

Pyth’s prices for the stock and the token

Pyth feeds
Equity.US.SQQQ/USD f207c5…06ec the stock
US market (Pyth schedule)
closed at
Stock price on Pyth
no Pyth price account for Equity.US.SQQQ/USD on Solana (shards 0 and 1 read )

Prices read from Solana at slot 450518943, : Pyth’s push-oracle price accounts; publish times are Pyth’s own. Lenders’ price sources: each market’s on-chain oracle settings.

Depth, volume, activity

Venues
1 DEX pair(s) · 0 exchange market(s)

Holder concentration

Top 1 / 5 / 20, unlabelled owners only
20.2% / 61.8% / 78.2%
Top 1 / 5 / 20, raw
20.2% / 54.3% / 78.2%
Distinct owners in the top 20
14
Frozen accounts in the top 20
0
Supply
6,564.06
OwnerShare
7F5Tkj…1zxt20.18%
4Sp7gK…6Bs616.64%
BcKSMK…bQae11.00%
BjPNDW…jDkH3.38%
2Dgga6…FJep3.06%
Control surface & key governanceFreeze, pause, forced transfer and authority keys

Observed issuer powers

Mint authority
EzHCq2…KsUE
Freeze authority
2cVYpa…af4a
Permanent delegate
2cVYpa…af4a
Paused right now
no
Rebase-authority governance
Program
Evidence
confirmed
"extension":"scaledUiAmountConfig","state":{"authority":"HK6jF79duLLLfCMRQFBSgo6CgQ5mF4tFMFU7CmKcXctZ","multip…
Solana mainnet RPC · rpc:getAccountInfo SPCXxcqXj6e5dJDVNovHN8744zkbh… · read
Evidence
Read on SPCX (programme example): rpc:getAccountInfo on SPCXxcqXj6e5dJDVNovHN8744zkbhM2bYudU45BimGb and on…

Capability and permission

Capability, governance and legal permission are separate facts. Unknown never counts as safe.

Capabilities present
Mint, Freeze accounts, Pause transfers, Permanent delegate, Claw back / burn, Rebase / balance multiplier, Programme upgrade
Capabilities absent
Allowlist / transfer restriction, Transfer hook, Transfer-fee configuration
Capabilities unknown
None
Recorded key governance
Mint, Freeze accounts, Permanent delegate, Rebase / balance multiplier: Program · Programme upgrade: Multisig
Controller / threshold / rotation
Programme upgrade: Squads v4 multisig 94dzESDV7TjWWmvbY8YLE5AS7LNWfcBELHtndtErQ7gg (vault index 0) · 3 of 6 · ERc1sdq7Lwb74kjuage5foTpavWKxdwXHUvqfg2JX5gz — off the ed25519 curve, re-derives exactly as vault index 0 (bump 255) of Squads v4 multisig 94dzES…; NOT a single key · 2026-06-12
Contractual circumstances
Not established
Technical control notes
Programme upgrade: Zero-second timelock: Squads v4 multisig 94dzESDV7TjWWmvbY8YLE5AS7LNWfcBELHtndtErQ7gg decodes (slot 449864587) to threshold 3, timeLock 0, no config authority, transactionIndex 38 and six full-permission members (Ev8WSP…, 2KQNBQ…, 2mGHPt…, B8bgTP…, DEPCf6…, DNrFNn…), identities unpublished; it was created 2026-05-25 by deployer FWAQuQAehvGMUdTBPHfSegx2nGJbT8ZWcakDBNL1BxGX. Programs in the control path, both upgradeable by that one vault: (1) FewRXXTzV2WwigvTQNsVanhEmCM9wzfNvoT1divNtbVH, the supply program whose PDAs are mint authority (HK6jF7…) and freeze/permanent-delegate/pause/hook authority (2cVYpa…) and which runs SupplyCreateAndTransfer (mintToChecked + updateMultiplier) and SupplyRedeemAndTransferExternal (burnChecked): programData FLnzUDv45qt17NxqtBoi8cpK8mTk2PqUECxUj26BgifJ, deployed 2026-05-25 by the on-curve key FWAQuQ…, upgraded 18 times by that single key until the last deploy 2026-06-10T05:17:49Z (slot 425480485, tx 2HnPvQuYGaRfwiz8xAek3xWFBBdd97CCxQKmSngJNDHkAH4jpSaYduYk46BB8QSAdoSo7KCB6gUzSDqdrFEEtkTt), then handed to the vault 2026-06-12T09:46:03Z (tx 38PhQ4n1yZwQzh9xQUddLP5D6XSuDrBqLHjK5dTWbdtFVyBMjyNcPo1QkZBWNSFFwe6jYeB5BnTnMoyhbbisVL8f) and not upgraded since; (2) HqJ8ToyS6dqZiaMX51CTm1H6tzi6aVJ7DE4ERnGXzQHG, the intent/order program (IntentOpen, IntentFill) that CPIs the supply program to fill orders: programData 2ujFYjyGAj7Mg3iF2wrYsvPG9sno9pmt8rLsYui7KziG, deployed 2026-07-14, upgraded by FWAQuQ… until 2026-08-18, passed via member key 2mGHPt… to the vault 2026-08-18T08:39:36Z, and last upgraded THROUGH the multisig 2026-09-17T14:46:16Z (slot 447821329, Squads VaultTransactionExecute, tx 4UTU4AvBadwxFD83bLkLsqLy4hUkBvwGiAza46peJvm3zWjxeYJkdntKeHHP3rcT9TrXDqGuyX5btjL51d9RqVAF). Token-2022 itself (TokenzQdBNbLqP5VEhdkAS6EPFLC1PHnBqCXEpPxuEb) is BPF-upgradeable but not by any issuer: its upgrade authority AeLmXCbPaQHGWRLr2saFsEVfmMNuKnxRAbWCT9P5twgz re-derives exactly as the authority PDA (index 1) of Squads v3 multisig BnD53519LK7QM4ERBGvLedZDe1VoTPgtiBkGPWAACiMZ, threshold 4 of 6, operated for the Solana core programs (operator identity not provable on-chain); last upgraded 2026-06-17T20:57:58Z, slot 427147035, tx 2cM3S25AJnHyy4shW7zsoqz5W8JPXPvXiUxk545n5ANf6BET9VvBRfsnSNYi9MqogjVWNBxNfaZpE9QBJX4XCbfn. That is platform risk shared by every Token-2022 asset, not issuer control.
Technical observations
Programme upgrade — observed 24 Sep 2026 · Solana mainnet-beta RPC, finalized commitment (read 2026-09-24 00:19–00:41 UTC): getAccountInfo on each program, its programData and its upgrade authority; getSignaturesForAddress + getTransaction (jsonParsed) over the full programData history; Squads multisig accounts decoded with stocks/lib/squads.mjs and the vault PDA re-derived
Exact-token protocol supportSource listings, observed markets and proof limits

Evidence available now

Each exact-token integration states whether it is source-listed, market-observed, decoded or simulated. Structural compatibility is assessed separately below.

  • An exact-token market was observed: Market-data collection observed this exact-token market. No configuration decoding or read-only execution simulation was performed.
  • Reported metrics are not independently executed trades.

Raydium

source-reported

Swap · Provide liquidity

Swap the token or provide liquidity in 1 observed Raydium pool.

$51.9k pool liquidity · $5.67M volume 24 h · 1 pool

  • Provide liquidityprotocol custody · smart-contract enforcement
  • Swapatomic custody · smart-contract enforcement

An exact-token market was observed. 1/1 published accounts existed; existence only. An activity indicator was observed; its stated basis is volume24Usd, txns24. · Liquidity pool ↗

What could work in DeFi?

DeFi composability

No source-listed collateral route

No checked protocol source currently lists this exact token as programmatic collateral.

A contract can hold and transfer the token, but possession alone gives the lender no direct ordinary-course right against the trust. Realising value depends on a market sale or deposit into an eligible Backpack account, while the issuer can pause, rebase or remove the token from the escrow account.

Technical custody

Technically lockable, not autonomous

Economic control after default

The lender can seize the token, not the trust claim

Programmatic collateral listing

No checked protocol currently lists this exact token as programmatic collateral.

Can seizure become cash?

Conditional: issuer redemption requires KYC/AML, so a smart contract cannot redeem on its own.

Autonomous market exit

Observed exact-token pools: Raydium. Pool presence does not guarantee executable liquidation size.

Template: BVI bare-trust entitlement recognised through the Backpack/Trek Forge structure · token-2022 · pausable + clawback + rebase. “Can recover” means the issuer is able to act, with no duty to act.

Open the complete technology + legal template →

Smart-contract escrowconditional

Can a protocol account hold and release it?

Technically lockable, not autonomous

A program-controlled token account can hold it and no holder allowlist is active, but a protocol must support Token-2022 pausing and scaled balances. The permanent delegate can transfer or burn the balance without the escrow program's signature.

Borrower defaultmarket-only

Can the lender seize and realise value?

The lender can seize the token, not the trust claim

The lending contract can transfer or sell the on-chain balance if transfers are open. The trustee recognises Trek Forge, not the wallet holder, so the lender obtains no direct redemption, distribution or enforcement right merely by taking the token; ordinary exit requires a market buyer or a KYC-eligible Backpack account.

Protocol hackedissuer-may-recover

Can the transfer be stopped or reversed?

Issuer intervention is technically possible

The permanent delegate can remove or burn tokens from any token account and the mint can be paused. That may permit recovery after a hack, but no reviewed term obliges the issuer to act for the protocol, and the same power means protocol custody is not final.

Access or key lossdiscretionary-recovery

Can a stranded balance be recovered?

Recovery depends on the issuer

A permanent delegate can technically extract or burn a balance stranded in an inaccessible program account. Whether Backpack would recognise the claimant and reissue or credit the position is discretionary and not a protocol-enforceable remedy.

Evidence, scenarios & technical detail

Verification

Strength
0 of 5 — none
Type
None
Evidence
confirmed
The Company will provide or make available to Tokenholders periodic information or statements regarding their…
Backpack Securities — Tokenized Securities… · p. 11, cl. 4.8 · read
Machine-readable
no

Venues

DEX pools (DexScreener)

PoolPriceLiquidityVol 24 h
raydium SOL$34.88$51.9k$5.67M

Exchange markets

No exchange market reported.

Trust chain

Thirteen actors sit between you and the company, with nine rights flows between them. Colour shows how well each link is evidenced and line style shows how it was verified; both are derived from the data. A role nobody fills stays on the chart, so the gap is visible. The diagram was drawn from the dossier researched on SPCX, a programme example: a party it names for that product (such as its underlying company) is not SQQQ’s.

Trust chain — Backpack Securities13 actors between a holder and the company, 9 rights flows drawn as lanes; colour is how well the link is evidenced, line style is how it was verified.HolderKYC-verified platform users, non-USpersonsWallet or venueBackpack Exchange, Sunrise, Raydium,Meteora +2 moreToken program and keysno party namedToken issuerTrek Nexus MarketsTokenization providerTrek Forge, Trek LabsTransfer agentno party namedSecurity agent or trusteeno party namedCustodian or prime brokerRQD Clearing, Atomic Vaults Securities,Backpack Securities Global Limited, TrekBrokerage Services LimitedAttestor or oracleno party namedUnderlying companySpaceXReference marketno party namedLaw, regulator and courtsFinCEN, FINRA, SEC, VARASolana networkno party namedOwnership of the underlying — documented evidence, self-reported verificationSecurity interest — documented evidence, self-reported verificationIssuance and redemption — documented evidence, self-reported verificationTransfer and control — documented evidence, onchain verificationDividends and cash entitlements — documented evidence, onchain verificationVoting and information rights — documented evidence, self-reported verificationCorporate actions — documented evidence, onchain verificationPrice and reserve verification — documented evidence, self-reported verificationRegulatory permission and disclosure — documented evidence, attested verification
Colour: who said so
  • documented — the source’s own words, read and quoted
  • inferred — our reading of the structure; no source states it
  • asserted — recorded once and not re-checked since
  • unknown — nothing found for the fields this link rests on
Line: how it was checked
  • onchain — read off the ledger
  • attested — a third party vouches for it
  • self-reported — only the issuer says so
  • none — we cannot verify it
  • Ownership of the underlyingdocumented · self-reported

    Ownership of the underlying: Underlying company → Custodian or prime broker → Token issuer → Token program and keys → Holder. legalForm=spv-claim-redeemable…

    • legalFormconfirmed
    • holderClaimconfirmed
    • underlyingCustodianconfirmed
    • collateral.ratioconfirmed
    • collateral.compositionconfirmed
  • Security interestdocumented · self-reported

    Security interest: Token issuer → Security agent or trustee → Holder. securityInterest.exists=no; securityInterest.priority=none

    • securityInterest.existsconfirmed
    • securityInterest.holderconfirmed
    • securityInterest.priorityconfirmed
    • bankruptcyRemoteno claim
  • Issuance and redemptiondocumented · self-reported

    Issuance and redemption: Holder → Tokenization provider → Token issuer. redemption.available=yes; redemption.eligibility=Practically: any user with a…

    • redemption.availableconfirmed
    • redemption.eligibilityconfirmed
    • redemption.railsconfirmed
    • redemption.feesconfirmed
    • redemption.kycconfirmed
    • redemption.minimumconfirmed
  • Transfer and controldocumented · onchain

    Transfer and control: Holder → Token program and keys → Tokenization provider. transferRestrictions.allowlist=no; transferRestrictions.kycToHold=no…

    • transferRestrictions.allowlistconfirmed
    • transferRestrictions.kycToHoldconfirmed
    • transferRestrictions.mechanismconfirmed
    • keyGovernance.freezeconfirmed
    • keyGovernance.delegateconfirmed
    • knownExtensionsno claim
  • Dividends and cash entitlementsdocumented · onchain

    Dividends and cash entitlements: Underlying company → Custodian or prime broker → Token issuer → Token program and keys → Holder. dividends=reinvested…

    • dividendsconfirmed
    • corporateActionsconfirmed
    • keyGovernance.rebaseconfirmed
  • Voting and information rightsdocumented · self-reported

    Voting and information rights: Underlying company → Custodian or prime broker → Token issuer → Transfer agent → Holder. voting=none

    • votingconfirmed
  • Corporate actionsdocumented · onchain

    Corporate actions: Underlying company → Custodian or prime broker → Token issuer → Token program and keys → Holder. corporateActions=For the token: dividends…

    • corporateActionsconfirmed
    • keyGovernance.rebaseconfirmed
  • Price and reserve verificationdocumented · self-reported

    Price and reserve verification: Reference market → Attestor or oracle → Wallet or venue → Holder. pricing.referenceMarket=exchange-nbbo…

    • pricing.referenceMarketconfirmed
    • pricing.arbitrageableconfirmed
    • custodyVerification.typeconfirmed
    • custodyVerification.agentconfirmed
    • custodyVerification.frequencyunverified
  • Regulatory permission and disclosuredocumented · attested

    Regulatory permission and disclosure: Law, regulator and courts → Token issuer → Tokenization provider → Holder. regulatoryStatus=The token side is unregulated…

    • regulatoryStatusconfirmed
    • governingLawconfirmed
    • transferRestrictions.usPersonsExcludedconfirmed
    • documentsno claim

The issuer dossier, including the fields behind each grade

What if…

30 documented3 inferred1 unknown4 n/a

Every issuer gets the same 38 questions, so missing answers show as gaps. An outcome is never invented. The quote behind each answer, the cases and where we looked are on the issuer panel. These answers were researched on SPCX and describe the programme; an answer that names SPCX is marked as that example, not a fact about SQQQ.

  • Holder
    • documentedMy private keys are stolen and the tokens are moved. Can they be recovered, frozen or reissued?

      Nothing comes back. The issuer states plainly that it cannot recover, replace or reimburse lost tokens, and that a transfer procured by theft or…

      [1] · p. 4, RISK OF LOSING ACCESS TO TOKENS — Wallet… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedI still hold my keys but was defrauded: a fake token, a fake redemption site, a social-engineered transfer. Does the issuer or venue offer any recourse?

      Researched on SPCX (programme example): No recourse, and the pre-emptive defence is weak: the issuer disclaims all liability for fraud losses and…

      [1] · p. 5, CYBERSECURITY AND FRAUD RISKS — Fraud and… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedI die. Can my heirs claim the tokens, transfer them or redeem them? Is a probate process recognised?

      Researched on SPCX (programme example): For a position sitting in a Backpack account there is a real estate route: the account is frozen on evidence…

      [2] · s. 22.2 Death of Account Holder, p. 32 · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedA court orders my tokens transferred, frozen or seized (divorce, judgment, bankruptcy of the holder). Can the issuer comply, and will it?

      Yes, and the power is pre-wired on both layers. Contractually the Company may blacklist, freeze or restrict transfer and redemption when directed by…

      [3] · p. 15, cl. 8.2 · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedI move to a jurisdiction where the token is not offered (for example I become a US person). Can I keep it, sell it, redeem it?

      You keep the token and lose the exit. No US person may be registered as beneficiary, redeem, receive distributions or require the Company to…

      [3] · p. 10, cl. 4.1(c) · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedI am in, or become subject to, a sanctioned jurisdiction or list. Are my tokens frozen, seized, redeemable?

      Frozen rather than seized, immediately and without notice, for as long as the designation lasts: the Company may stop dealing with you and your…

      [3] · p. 12, cl. 5.1(e) ("Sanctioned Persons Event") · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Wallet or venue
    • documentedThe venue or broker where I hold the tokens goes bankrupt. Are the tokens mine or the venue's estate?

      It depends entirely on which of the three forms you hold, and the issuer says so. A token position recorded only on an exchange's internal ledger…

      [1] · p. 6, Third-Party and Service Provider Risks · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe venue delists the token or halts trading. Where can I sell, and can I withdraw to self-custody?

      Researched on SPCX (programme example): Backpack may suspend or disable the tokenization service for any or all Approved Assets, with or without…

      [4] · s. C Modifications to the Services, p. 1-2 · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Token program and keys
    • documentedMy token account is frozen by the issuer. On what grounds can that happen, with what notice, and is there an appeal?

      Researched on SPCX (programme example): On broad, self-judged grounds, with notice optional and no appeal published anywhere. The stated triggers are…

      [3] · p. 15, cl. 8.2 · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe issuer uses the permanent delegate or a clawback to move or burn my tokens without my signature. When may it, and what do I get?

      It may whenever it judges a transfer incomplete, erroneous or contrary to the terms, or on the compliance grounds in cl. 8.2, and it accepts no…

      [3] · p. 11, cl. 4.5 · read 18 Sep 2026

    • inferredThe mint, freeze or delegate authority key is compromised or lost. Can tokens be minted without backing, frozen en masse, or seized? Is there a recovery path?

      No document addresses key custody, multisig, rotation or incident response, and the issuer insures nothing. Structurally the exposure is as wide as…

      [1] · p. 5, No Insurance; p. 3, Cryptographic and… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • inferredThe token program, a transfer hook or the allowlist program has a bug or is upgraded. Who controls upgrades, and is a migration to a new mint foreseen?

      One key decides. The program holding every mint, freeze, pause and delegate authority is BPF-upgradeable with a single upgrade authority, no audit is…

      [1] · p. 3, RISKS RELATING TO BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe multiplier or supply adjustment is set wrongly (too high, too low, late). Who corrects it, and who bears the trades made in between?

      The party that sets the ratio also disclaims responsibility for getting it wrong, and may correct its own records: no Covered Party or Tokenization…

      [4] · s. 4(f) Representations, Warranties, Agreement… · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Token issuer
    • documentedThe token issuer goes bankrupt. Is the underlying segregated from its estate, who enforces my claim, and roughly how long until I see anything?

      On paper the shares are trust property held on bare trust in a separate pool per Approved Asset, with no cross-recourse and recourse limited to that…

      [3] · p. 17, cl. 10.12 · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe issuer decides to stop (as Remora did). What notice do I get, how do I redeem, and what if I miss the window?

      You get no notice period and no redemption window. The Company may change, suspend or discontinue any aspect of the Protocol or token services at any…

      [3] · p. 19, cl. 16.5 · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe issuer is acquired or its control changes (as Backed was by Kraken). Do my terms change, and can I redeem at that point?

      The trustee can hand the arrangement to someone else on notice alone: no holder consent, no put, and no change-of-control clause anywhere in the five…

      [3] · p. 20, cl. 17 ASSIGNMENT · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe backing turns out to be short (as with the SpaceX xStocks unwind). Who bears the loss, and how is it allocated among holders?

      The loss is yours, shared pro rata across that pool, with no top-up obligation, no reserve and no recourse to the Company's own assets or to any…

      [3] · p. 8, cl. 3.5(e) (repeated at cl. 10.12, p. 17) · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedI ask to redeem and the issuer refuses or delays (KYC not accepted, minimum not met, gate). What are my rights?

      You have almost no rights, by design. In the ordinary course you cannot redeem at all: only Trek Forge may submit a request to the trustee, and…

      [4] · s. 1.13 No Liability, p. 10 · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe issuer changes the terms after I bought. Can it, unilaterally? With what notice? Do I get to exit first?

      Yes, unilaterally. A materially adverse amendment takes effect at least ten calendar days after posting, and in that window a Tokenholder "may submit…

      [3] · p. 19, cl. 16.1 (with cl. 16.2) · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Tokenization provider
    • documentedThe platform operator (the tokenization provider under its services agreement) fails or terminates. Can the issuer operate without it, and can I still redeem?

      This is the failure the structure is built around, and the only one that can make you a beneficiary. Backpack's permanent cessation, insolvency, or a…

      [3] · p. 2, cl. 1.3(a)-(c) · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Transfer agent
    • n/aThe transfer agent stops or loses its registration. Is my share still recorded, and can I convert to book-entry form?

      Researched on SPCX (programme example): There is no transfer agent in this structure to fail. SPCX is not a registered share with a book-entry…

      [3] · p. 4-5, cl. 1.18 'Tokenholder'; verified by… · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Security agent or trustee
    • n/aThe security agent or trustee resigns, fails or is conflicted. Who enforces the pledge for holders?

      No security interest exists, so there is no pledge to enforce and no security agent, collateral agent or security trustee that could resign or be…

      [3] · p. 17, cl. 10.12; cl. 1.18; verified by grep… · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Custodian or prime broker
    • documentedThe custodian or prime broker holding the shares goes bankrupt. Are the shares client property, insured (SIPC or equivalent), or part of the estate?

      You carry it. The Risk Disclosure says a custodian's, broker's or venue's insolvency may leave your tokens "worthless, irredeemable or…

      [1] · p. 5, UNDERLYING ASSET, REDEMPTION, AND ISSUER… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • unknownThe underlying is lent out or rehypothecated and the borrower defaults. What backs my token then?

      Researched on SPCX (programme example): We could not establish whether the SpaceX shares behind SPCX may be lent or rehypothecated. Nothing in the…

      [3] · p. 7, cl. 3.4; p. 8, cl. 3.5(c)-(e) · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Attestor or oracle
    • n/aThe proof-of-reserve or attestation is wrong, stale or stops. Who is liable, and what does the issuer do?

      Researched on SPCX (programme example): The case cannot arise because nothing is attested. There is no proof-of-reserve feed, no periodic…

      [3] · p. 11, cl. 4.8 (the only reporting clause in… · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Underlying company
    • inferredThe company is acquired or merged, for cash or for shares. What do I receive, and when?

      No document covers a merger of the referenced company. The machinery that exists points one way: anything the pool receives that is not the Approved…

      [4] · s. 1.5 Dividends and Distributions, p. 8; s… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe company is delisted or goes private. Does the token terminate, and at what value?

      On the brokerage leg a delisting leaves you able to close the position and nothing more. For the token there is no termination clause and no…

      [6] · FAQ, 'What happens if a company I hold is… · read 17 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe company goes bankrupt. Do I take part in the shareholder recovery, or does the token just go to zero?

      Researched on SPCX (programme example): Because the trustee holds real Class A shares rather than a promise, a SpaceX bankruptcy is passed through…

      [3] · p. 8, cl. 3.5(c) · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedA split, reverse split, spin-off or rights issue happens. How is it mirrored on-chain, and what happens to the parts that cannot be (a spun-off share, a right)?

      Mirroring is by ratio, not by balance: your token count stays the same, the pool's unit count changes, and the redemption rate moves with it — the…

      [4] · s. 1.8(b) Deposits onto the Platform, p. 9-10 · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe company pays a dividend and I do not receive it, or receive less than a shareholder would. Where does it go, and can I claim it?

      Researched on SPCX (programme example): You never receive a dividend as cash: the trustee must apply it to buying more units of the same asset, so it…

      [3] · p. 9, cl. 3.7 · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedWho withholds tax on dividends, at what rate, and can I reclaim under a treaty? Who reports my holding to tax authorities?

      Withholding happens above you and is never quantified. Dividends are reinvested "net of any applicable fees, expenses, or withholdings", and Backpack…

      [2] · s. 19.1 Taxes, p. 28 · read 18 Sep 2026

    • n/aFor a private company: the IPO or liquidity event happens, or never happens. What do I receive, and what if the issuer never receives proceeds?

      Researched on SPCX (programme example): SPCX references Space Exploration Technologies Corp. Class A common stock, which has been listed on Nasdaq…

      [4] · risk bullet 8, p. 5 (unlisted Approved Assets) · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedCan I vote the shares, and if not, who does? Do I receive shareholder information?

      Researched on SPCX (programme example): No, and there is no proxy path. The trustee votes the pooled shares only on instructions from "the relevant…

      [3] · p. 9, cl. 3.9 (with the cl. 1.18 definition of… · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Reference market
    • documentedThe reference market is closed, halted or the oracle is stale. What price applies to trading, redemption and margin?

      Redemption does not depend on a price at all: the conversion is a pro rata slice of the pool computed in units, so a closed market or a stale oracle…

      [5] · section 'Why Pricing Can Change Outside Regular… · read 17 Sep 2026

  • Law, regulator and courts
    • documentedA regulator acts against the issuer, the provider or a venue (licence revoked, cease-and-desist, enforcement). What happens to my holding?

      Researched on SPCX (programme example): Access and redemption can be suspended or cancelled, with no compensation clause and no holder consent. The…

      [3] · p. 2, cl. 1.3(e) · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe law changes: the token is reclassified, banned in my jurisdiction or the issuer's exemption ends. What happens to my holding?

      A reclassification lands on you. The product's stated basis is that the token is not a security or a SIBA "investment" and is distributed outside the…

      [1] · p. 6, REGULATORY AND TAX RISKS — Changing Law… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedI have a dispute. Where do I sue or arbitrate, under which law, and can I join others (class action, collective redress)?

      Three private forums, each excluding collective redress, and none in your own courts. Against the trustee: confidential BVI IAC arbitration before a…

      [3] · p. 19, cl. 15.2 (with cl. 15.3 waiver) · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Solana network
    • documentedSolana halts or forks. What happens to a redemption request, a corporate action or a deadline that falls in the outage?

      Your entitlement survives, your ability to act does not. The record that confers rights is off-chain — the Company's internal register of…

      [1] · p. 3, Network and Protocol Events · read 18 Sep 2026

Sources
  1. https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Bw7oNVFsrqu8SE41-xAIJfPJnhdNnNms/view · archived copy
  2. https://drive.google.com/file/d/1R1-MTQYGcWj5qk4q9vJcAsMwDwGP5Bok/view · archived copy
  3. https://drive.google.com/file/d/1stJoNwPAOaHDbFmL72OGSkAxyCf-_RCo/view · archived copy
  4. https://drive.google.com/file/d/1NK498yjlZRuy6FUjJ0tc9WMbNG1sxk9u/view · archived copy
  5. https://support.backpack.exchange/backpack-securities/stock-trading-hours-and-fees · archived copy
  6. https://support.backpack.exchange/backpack-securities/faqs · archived copy

Full answers, with the quotes, notes and primary-document register, in the issuer dossier

Health rules

CheckStatusValueThresholdsInputsWhat it says
Price trackingnot measured—≤ 1 % good · ≤ 3 % caution · > 3 % warningreference source: Ondo’s implied price · reference price: 33.8 · age seconds: — · market open: no · usd price: —no reference price for the underlying share, so the premium cannot be measured
Pool liquiditynot measured—≥ $100,000 good · ≥ $10,000 caution · < $10,000 warningliquidity usd: — · dex pairs: 1no venue reports liquidity
Organic flownot measured—≤ 25 trades/trader, whatever the organic share good · > 25 trades/trader with ≥ 10 % organic caution · > 25 trades/trader and < 10 % organic warningorganic share pct: — · trades per trader: — · trades24: —no 24 h trade count reported, so there is no flow to judge
Failed swapscaution32≤ 20 % good · ≤ 50 % caution · > 50 % warningpools: 4Sp7gK…6Bs6/raydium/50/16 · pools counted: 1 · signatures seen: 50 · failed tx: 1632 % of 50 sampled pool signatures failed across 1 pool
Holder concentrationgood20.2≤ 25 % good · ≤ 50 % caution · > 50 % warningtop1 share pct excluding labels: 20.2 · top5 share pct excluding labels: 61.8 · top20 share pct excluding labels: 78.2 · top1 share pct: 20.2 · excluded: — · distinct owners top20: 14the largest unlabelled wallet holds 20.18 % of supply
Legal evidence reviewwarning0all required fields sourced and reviewed; reserve strength ≥ 3 good · coverage or review gaps, or reserve strength 1–2 caution · reserve strength 0 warningcustody type: none · machine readable: no · verification label: none · required fields: 46 · sourced fields: 44 · missing required: 2 · unverified claims: 24 · inferential conclusions: 2 · inference reviewed: 2 · inference unreviewed: 044/46 required fields sourced; reserve-verification strength 0/5 — none; 2 required fields lack evidence; 24 claims await re-checking; 2 reviewed conclusions remain inferential, not source-confirmed
DeFi enforceabilitywarning—permissionless custody and default enforcement good · usable with explicit protocol support or eligibility conditions caution · generic escrow or meaningful default enforcement is blocked warningtemplate id: backpack-securities--token-2022-pausable-clawback-rebase · escrow: conditional · borrower default: market-only · protocol hack: issuer-may-recover · access loss: discretionary-recoveryA contract can hold and transfer the token, but possession alone gives the lender no direct ordinary-course right against the trust. Realising value depends on a market sale or deposit into an eligible Backpack account, while the issuer can pause, rebase or remove the token from the escrow account.
Authority keysnot measured—every installed path is a multisig, or a program with evidenced multisig upgrade governance good · a hot key cautionmint: program · freeze: program · pause: — · delegate: program · transfer fee: — · rebase: programhow the authority keys are held has not been recorded
Trading pausegood—not paused good · paused warningcontrol paused: no · issuer api paused: — · issuer pause reason: — · issuer session: —not paused
Frozen accountsgood0none in the top 20 good · ≥ 1 in the top 20 cautionfrozen accounts top20: 0 · top20 count: 20no frozen account in the top 20
Venue spreadnot measured—≤ 2 % good · ≤ 5 % caution · > 5 % warningvenue spread pct: — · venue spread low: — · venue spread high: — · venues priced: 1only 1 venue price this token, so there is no spread to measure