RWA Sonar

PCGon

PG&E (Ondo Tokenized) · tracks PCG · Stock

$12.58 on Jupiter · +2.10% vs PCG

Who can buy: anyone with an account at an exchange that lists it (the exchange’s own checks apply), though the terms bar US persons. Redeeming with the issuer: only holders who pass the issuer’s KYC and are not US persons. Terms →

The five things to know first

How can you exit?Eligible holders can redeem through the issuer. No exact-token DEX exit is confirmed, but 1 centralised venue market is observed. Selling there goes through a custodial venue, with no on-chain pool. DEX pools checked 26 Sep 2026 00:36 UTC. Exchange data as of 24 Sep 2026 00:11 UTC.Inspect this token’s redemption terms →
Largest unresolved riskREADME implies Pyth validates GM-token prices; the code uses an issuer-written stock priceInspect claim vs reality →
Shareholder rights you get
  • Dividends: Passed through by the issuer
  • Voting: Only if the issuer decides
  • Reports & meetings: No
  • Splits: Not stated
  • Takeovers: Only if the issuer decides
What each means →

◐ passed through by the issuer · ◌ only if the issuer decides · ✕ no · ? not stated

Claim ≠ observed reality1 source-backed discrepancy.Review ↓
Recent material changes (model assessment)
  • 25 Sep 2026 · warning Ondo Global Markets (a listed source): 10 lines added, 8 removed · mentions redemptionThis API docs page now introduces a new product line, 'Ondo Intelligent Portfolios,' alongside Ondo Stocks…
    This API docs page now introduces a new product line, 'Ondo Intelligent Portfolios,' alongside Ondo Stocks… Diff →
  • 25 Sep 2026 · warning Ondo Global Markets (a listed source): 24 lines added, 24 removed · mentions custodyNew disclosure clarifies BlackRock only provides nondiscretionary model portfolio strategies and has no…
    New disclosure clarifies BlackRock only provides nondiscretionary model portfolio strategies and has no… Diff →

A model's reading of each document diff. It is not a legal conclusion. 4 in the last 30 days, with the diffs →

Why the health checks say: this token warning, programme caution
MarketcautionPrice tracking · 3/6 checks judged; 3 unknown
ControlwarningTrading pause · 3/3 checks judged; 0 unknown
Legal / evidencecautionLegal evidence review · 1/1 checks judged; 0 unknown
DeFi composabilitycautionDeFi enforceability · 1/1 checks judged; 0 unknown

Claim vs observed reality

What you own

How close to owning the share
2 of 4 — a secured claim on collateral
Legal form
Structured note
Evidence
confirmed
An Ondo tokenized stock is a structured note: a debt instrument issued by Ondo Global Markets (BVI) Limited…
Ondo Stocks — Legal & Regulatory (docs) · section 'What is an Ondo tokenized stock?' · read
What the holder owns
The holder owns an unsecured-in-form but collateral-secured debt claim on Ondo Global Markets (BVI) Limited —…
Evidence
confirmed
Alpaca's Instant Tokenization Network (ITN) allows authorized participants to convert supported underlying…
docs.ondo.finance · section 'ITN Integration' · read
Issuing entity
Ondo Global Markets (BVI) Limited — BVI business company, bankruptcy-remote SPV, 90.01% owned by Flux Finance…
Evidence
confirmed
The Issuer was incorporated as a British Virgin Islands business company in the British Virgin Islands on…
Sales Terms of Ondo Global Markets (BVI)… · p. 130, s. 13.1 'Incorporation and… · read
Jurisdiction
British Virgin Islands
Evidence
confirmed
The Issuer is a private, no par value company incorporated under the laws of the British Virgin Islands with…
Sales Terms of Ondo Global Markets (BVI)… · p. 151, Annex 1 'Key Information' -> Registered… · read
Governing law
Swiss law governs the form/transfer/cancellation of the tokens as…
Evidence
confirmed
Notwithstanding the above, and for the avoidance of doubt, the various agreements with ser- vice providers…
Sales Terms of Ondo Global Markets (BVI)… · p. 128, s. 10.28 'Governing Law and Arbitration' · read
Regulatory status
Not a registered US offering. Tokens sold only outside the US under Regulation S; issuer not registered as an…
Evidence
confirmed
would make Ondo Stocks the first issuer of transferable tokenized stocks to be subject to the SEC’s reporting…
Ondo: Ondo Global Markets files (confidential)… · blog post body; the page's JSON-LD gives… · read
Redemption
yes. Holder, jurisdiction, route and fee conditions are below.
Transfer restrictions
allowlist no · KYC to hold no · US persons excluded yes · mechanism freeze-authority
Evidence
confirmed
"extension":"defaultAccountState","state":{"accountState":"initialized"}
Solana mainnet RPC · rpc:getAccountInfo gEGtLTPNQ7jcg25zTetkbmF7teoDL… · read
confirmed
Ondo's tokenized stocks are ERC20 compliant and transferable, so they can be held by any smart contracts or…
docs.ondo.finance · section 'Can any type of wallet or account hold… · read
confirmed
IN PARTICULAR, THE TOKENS ARE NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO ANY PERSON IN THE UNITED STATES, TO ANY PERSON…
Sales Terms of Ondo Global Markets (BVI)… · p. 7, cover legend 'REGULATORY STATUS OF THE… · read
confirmed
"freezeAuthority":"51QVCuHfL1FeNjd8BDeffCKhCcAYoULnVB3yjNhShiuK"
Solana mainnet RPC · rpc:getAccountInfo gEGtLTPNQ7jcg25zTetkbmF7teoDL… · read
How far the token is the official record
2 of 4 — the chain is the official record and the token moves without anyone’s approval
Which rights of the share reach the token holder
RightFor the token holderWhy
DividendsPassed through by the issuerReinvested into the stock, net of withholding tax; your displayed balance grows.Source: docs.ondo.finance · section 'How are dividends handled?' · “Dividends are automatically invested back into the referenced stock and reflected in token pricing.”
VotingOnly if the issuer decidesYou can state a voting preference through Broadridge; Ondo does not have to follow it.Source: docs.ondo.finance · section 'Does this mean the tokenholder does not actually own the underlying asset?' · “you do not have shareholder voting rights, shareholder information rights or other shareholder rights from the issuer of the underlying securities.”
Reports & meetingsNoNo shareholder information rights.Source: docs.ondo.finance · section 'Does this mean the tokenholder does not actually own the underlying asset?' · “you do not have shareholder voting rights, shareholder information rights or other shareholder rights”
SplitsNot statedOndo's documentation covers dividends and earnings only; other corporate actions are 'to be provided'.Source: docs.ondo.finance · section 'What about other corporate actions?' · “More information about other corporate actions will be provided soon.”
TakeoversOnly if the issuer decidesThe issuer may replace the underlying stock or call and redeem the whole series; you can redeem before it ends.Source: cdn.sanity.io · p. 71, s. 6 'Information Concerning the Tokens' · “exercise its Issuer Call Option or replace the Underlying held as Collateral.”

Can a holder redeem?

Contractual right
YesDocumented
Eligible holder and route
Programme term expressly applies across the product set, including PCGon.

Only 'Onboarded Purchasers' who have completed the issuer's full KYC and satisfy the eligibility criteria (non-US person, not a Prohibited Person, and in several jurisdictions professional/accredited-investor status). KYC is an express condition precedent to redemption, so a secondary-market buyer may hold a token it cannot redeem. Onboarding was institutional-only at the time of the Solana launch, with retail 'coming soon'.

Accordingly, there is a risk that a person acquiring Tokens on secondary markets will not meet such due… Source: Ondo Stocks — Secondary Market Restrictions… · section on secondary-market acquirers and…
Documented
KYC / AML
YesDocumented
Minimum
Programme term expressly applies across the product set, including PCGon.

$1.00 USD to invest or redeem

Documented
Fees
Programme term expressly applies across the product set, including PCGon.

Sales Terms define Purchaser Fees owed to the Issuer for issuance AND redemption of up to 0.1% of the market price of the Underlyings; no separate redemption fee is advertised in the docs, and Ondo also retains the spread between the quoted token price and the price at which it trades the underlying. Ondo charges no fee for mint/redeem through Alpaca's ITN channel. Investor pays gas. Dividends are reinvested net of 30% US withholding tax on the BVI issuer.

The consequence of this is that the amount of any dividend reinvested in the underlying asset is net of any… Source: docs.ondo.finance · section on withholding tax
Documented
Timing and settlement asset
Programme term expressly applies across the product set, including PCGon.

On-chain atomic mint/redeem against USDon (the platform stablecoin), with USDC atomically swapped 1:1 to/from USDon via a stablecoin swapper (users are not whitelisted for that swap by default). Requires an off-chain signed attestation (secp256k1) from the Ondo GM API quoting price and amount, submitted to the on-chain program by a whitelisted address. For an ordinary Onboarded Purchaser redemption is for cash/stablecoin only, and the Sales Terms exclude physical delivery and bar any conversion into certificated, uncertificated or book-entry securities. Separately, Alpaca's Instant Tokenization Network lets authorized participants mint from, and redeem into, the underlying securities in a linked Alpaca brokerage account on Ethereum and BNB Chain (no Ondo fee for ITN mint/redeem). Bank wire redemption not supported.

Supported networks: Conversions are live now on Ethereum and BNB Chain. Source: ondo.finance · section describing Alpaca's Instant…
Documented
Route currently available
YesDocumented
Successful redemption independently observed
Observed on-chain for the programme route (RTXon, OKLOon, NVDAon), not for PCGon itself. From a one-off scan of 2026-09-22 to 2026-09-23.

3 completed redemptions observed on solana between 22 Sep 2026 23:31 UTC and 23 Sep 2026 18:18 UTC. Atomic and single-transaction: the whitelisted holder submits an Ondo-signed secp256k1 attestation (price, amount, expiry); the program burns the GM token from the holder account, mints USDon to the holder and, for USDC, moves that USDon into the program vault and pays USDC 1:1 from the vault. Burn, not a transfer to the issuer. Redeemers are whitelisted wallets whose beneficial identity is unpublished; only six redeemed in the window and one (DSqMPM…) made 132 of the 219 redemptions, so these may be onboarded institutions, market makers or a distribution partner rather than retail holders. An observed redemption proves the route executes for whitelisted wallets; it does not prove that any given secondary-market holder can pass onboarding.

Observed
Recurring on-chain scan (programme)
Redemptions observed on-chain: last on 2026-09-25 (recurring scan from 2026-09-23). The count comes from the one-off scan of 2026-09-22 to 2026-09-23 until this scan covers that window.Observed
Secondary-market exit
YesObserved
Markets, premium & holders

Reference & premium

Reference source
Ondo’s implied price
Reference price
$12.32
Underlying market
closed at
On-chain price (Jupiter)
$12.58
Premium
+2.10%
How the reference is derived
Ondo’s asset registry: market capitalisation divided by shares outstanding. It carries no publish time, so the reference’s age is unknown.

History

Daily observations from RWA Sonar’s snapshots. A gap is a missing measurement, not a zero. Vertical markers are recorded evidence or control changes.

Loading daily history…

When the market is closed

No Solana lending market we track takes this token as collateral (Kamino, Jupiter Lend, Nest and Loopscale checked; Project 0 and Save list no stock token).

Where prices come from

Pyth’s prices for the stock and the token

Pyth feeds
Equity.US.PCG/USD 026e4a…b11e the stock
US market (Pyth schedule)
closed at
Stock price on Pyth
no Pyth price account for Equity.US.PCG/USD on Solana (shards 0 and 1 read )

Prices read from Solana at slot 450518943, : Pyth’s push-oracle price accounts; publish times are Pyth’s own. Lenders’ price sources: each market’s on-chain oracle settings.

Depth, volume, activity

Volume 24 h
$50.73
Flow 24 h
1 trades · 1 traders · 1.0 per trader
Venues
0 DEX pair(s) · 1 exchange market(s) · exchange data as of
Last exchange trade seen
on Ondo Stocks · exchange data as of
Holders
7
Market cap
$110.94

Holder concentration

Top 1 / 5 / 20, unlabelled owners only
45.7% / 100.0% / 100.0%
Top 1 / 5 / 20, raw
45.7% / 100.0% / 100.0%
Distinct owners in the top 20
14
Frozen accounts in the top 20
0
Supply
8.76
OwnerShare
4MxRyr…qvKe45.73%
51J1wt…Tipe35.93%
33vzrH…33uF16.44%
6ktTr3…VAKK1.23%
2Cq2RN…oN9m0.65%
Control surface & key governanceFreeze, pause, forced transfer and authority keys

Observed issuer powers

Mint authority
9foMHs…cUxD
Freeze authority
51QVCu…hiuK
Permanent delegate
None observed
Paused right now
no
Rebase-authority governance
Program
Evidence
confirmed
authority signer 5AzscwfVv7bJtmtYNc41mM68gVFzQKjGoy64GZoukgGn; role UpdateMultiplierRole; Program log…
Solana mainnet RPC · rpc:getProgramAccounts XzTT4XB8m7sLD2xi6snefSasa… · read
Evidence
Finalized Solana account and transaction decoding, 2026-09-20. Mint/pause/scaled-UI authority…

Capability and permission

Capability, governance and legal permission are separate facts. Unknown never counts as safe.

Capabilities present
Mint, Freeze accounts, Pause transfers, Rebase / balance multiplier, Programme upgrade
Capabilities absent
Permanent delegate, Claw back / burn, Allowlist / transfer restriction, Transfer hook, Transfer-fee configuration
Capabilities unknown
None
Recorded key governance
Mint: Program · Freeze accounts, Programme upgrade: Multisig · Pause transfers: Single signer multisig · Rebase / balance multiplier: Hot key
Controller / threshold / rotation
Mint: Ondo GM Solana program XzTT4XB8m7sLD2xi6snefSasaswsKCxx5Tifjondogm · 4 of 6 · Squads v4 multisig EfMUAS… (4 of 7) · Freeze accounts: Squads v4 multisig CDCCa8… · 3 of 8 · Pause transfers: Squads v4 multisig HK15Gu… · 1 of 9 · Rebase / balance multiplier: Unattributed direct signer 5AzscwfVv7bJtmtYNc41mM68gVFzQKjGoy64GZoukgGn (UpdateMultiplierRole) · Programme upgrade: Squads v4 multisig EfMUASGwCsPBafiPi8rwdZfUJSUt7pxAoxayR39PVpMr · 4 of 7 · Vault 9ECeczLtFZDYE3NX6G7uNw5BUGjoJAu1kFyEihA5hMaM (vault index 0, bump 254) · 2026-01-09
Contractual circumstances
Not established
Technical control notes
Mint: Administrative minting and deployment use operational vault 4pfyfe… behind Squads v4 multisig 3nvvgm… (4 of 6; 900-second timelock). The program upgrade/root-role vault is 9ECecz… behind EfMUAS… (4 of 7; 7,200-second timelock). · Freeze accounts: Active freeze authority 51QVC… is vault index 0; zero execution timelock; one freeze and one thaw were observed. · Pause transfers: Emergency pausing uses BwjBuK… with no timelock. A 1-of-9 configuration permits any one member to approve; it is not treated as a meaningful multisignature constraint. Unpause and administrative roles use separate higher-threshold vaults. · Rebase / balance multiplier: Directly submits multiplier changes; no multisig or timelock. The program PDA signs the inner Token-2022 instruction; no application-level range, price, or corporate-action validation was observed. · Programme upgrade: Program upgrade/root-role vault has a 7,200-second timelock. Re-verified 2026-09-24 (finalized, slot 449865380): EfMUAS… threshold 4, timeLock 7200, no config authority, seven full-permission members. Program XzTT4XB8m7sLD2xi6snefSasaswsKCxx5Tifjondogm, programData F4F1ZdqwmT4KfCfCnXrqLp9R6Liq4vEqJcs64xVKTKeU: deployed 2025-12-30 by on-curve key 5rVh1foayevdHJvhkN587nZFxJajPD4A9AWZd4pwBGKu and handed to the vault 2025-12-31; on 2026-01-09 the vault handed authority BACK to 5rVh1f… for about three minutes (extendProgram), then it was returned (tx zNxTvZQVdhu246dL9j3dPbQpELTsLZTS59TWf7qKoaLUtBZXtt7ZRexQrzU8oRxTWM2UJtTJG2Rdi1wJ4fm4Jia); three upgrades since, all executed through the multisig: 2026-01-09, 2026-01-10 and last 2026-06-26T18:20:41Z (slot 429073863, tx Qy68a9BDC8LBqSyT6eM5Qx3H4XKT7TMenaTquQrMJzhJTvWMmVRcXqcTQFtGL4usKjKfF5Kcyiy7dzbCgUdKSnc). Token-2022 itself (TokenzQdBNbLqP5VEhdkAS6EPFLC1PHnBqCXEpPxuEb) is BPF-upgradeable but not by any issuer: its upgrade authority AeLmXCbPaQHGWRLr2saFsEVfmMNuKnxRAbWCT9P5twgz re-derives exactly as the authority PDA (index 1) of Squads v3 multisig BnD53519LK7QM4ERBGvLedZDe1VoTPgtiBkGPWAACiMZ, threshold 4 of 6, operated for the Solana core programs (operator identity not provable on-chain); last upgraded 2026-06-17T20:57:58Z, slot 427147035, tx 2cM3S25AJnHyy4shW7zsoqz5W8JPXPvXiUxk545n5ANf6BET9VvBRfsnSNYi9MqogjVWNBxNfaZpE9QBJX4XCbfn. That is platform risk shared by every Token-2022 asset, not issuer control.
Technical observations
Mint, Freeze accounts, Pause transfers, Rebase / balance multiplier — observed 20 Sep 2026 · Solana mainnet RPC · Programme upgrade — observed 24 Sep 2026 · Solana mainnet RPC
Exact-token protocol supportSource listings, observed markets and proof limits

Evidence available now

None source-listed. No exact-mint integration was found in the protocol registries, live pools and asset-specific products checked. This is not proof that private or unindexed contracts do not use the token.

What could work in DeFi?

DeFi composability

No source-listed collateral route

No checked protocol source currently lists this exact token as programmatic collateral.

A protocol can custody and seize the token without a holder allowlist, but must support Token-2022 rebases and the possibility of a pause or account freeze. The lender can sell the token; direct note redemption remains KYC-gated and issuer-mediated.

Technical custody

Lockable with Token-2022 support

Economic control after default

On-chain seizure works; redemption is gated

Programmatic collateral listing

No checked protocol currently lists this exact token as programmatic collateral.

Can seizure become cash?

Conditional: issuer redemption requires KYC/AML, so a smart contract cannot redeem on its own.

Autonomous market exit

No exact-token DEX pool is confirmed; an autonomous market exit is not established.

Template: BVI structured note with collateral security-agent structure · token-2022 · pausable + rebase. “Can recover” means the issuer is able to act, with no duty to act.

Open the complete technology + legal template →

Smart-contract escrowconditional

Can a protocol account hold and release it?

Lockable with Token-2022 support

No default-frozen allowlist or permanent delegate is active, so a program-controlled account can hold the token. The protocol must account for scaled balances and cannot assume withdrawals remain possible during a mint pause or account freeze.

Borrower defaultconditional

Can the lender seize and realise value?

On-chain seizure works; redemption is gated

The protocol can transfer or sell the balance after default while transfers are open. A lender seeking cash redemption must satisfy the issuer's KYC/AML process, so autonomous liquidation depends on secondary-market depth rather than an unconditional redemption rail.

Protocol hackedissuer-can-freeze

Can the transfer be stopped or reversed?

The issuer can stop, but not directly reverse

The pause and freeze authorities can immobilise affected accounts and halt transfers. No permanent delegate is present, so the observed mint controls do not themselves let the issuer extract a stolen balance; cancellation or reissue would require a separate legal and operational process.

Access or key lossno-onchain-rescue

Can a stranded balance be recovered?

Freezing does not unlock a stranded account

The issuer can freeze the inaccessible account but cannot transfer from it with the observed extensions. Recovery would require an evidenced cancellation/reissue process outside the escrow contract, and none is treated here as automatic.

Evidence, scenarios & technical detail

Verification

Strength
3 of 5 — daily agent
Type
Daily verification agent
Evidence
confirmed
Based on account data and reports submitted by Issuer or otherwise independently accessed by the Verification…
Sales Terms of Ondo Global Markets (BVI)… · p. 105, s. 8.1(b) 'Daily Reporting' · read
Agent
Ankura Trust Company, LLC (New Hampshire LLC, 140 Sherman Street, 4th…
Evidence
confirmed
Ankura Trust Company, LLC, in its capacity as Verification Agent under the Sales Terms of Ondo
www.dropbox.com · 'Daily Report - Ondo Stocks -… · read
Frequency
Daily, per Business Day, measured as of 8:00pm ET — but on a multi-day…
Evidence
confirmed
No later than 11:59 pm GMT on the third (3rd) Business Day after each Business Day (such third (3rd) Business…
Sales Terms of Ondo Global Markets (BVI)… · p. 105, s. 8.1(a) 'Daily Reporting' · read
Machine-readable
no
Evidence
www.dropbox.com/scl/fo/jzkrw308mrhsasauqrjqq/AJxJak0F90kcwkADSN3DCD4?rlkey=nik1v5slekrzx5fbi0zan5sk3&dl=0

Venues

DEX pools (DexScreener)

No DEX pool reported.

Exchange markets

Exchange data as of , from CoinGecko. Each 24 h volume covers the 24 h before that time.

MarketPriceVol 24 hLast trade
Ondo Stocks USDON$12.51$113.04

Issuer API

These are the issuer's own numbers, with no independent check. They were read at the issuer APIs time in the footer, which can be hours older than the rest of this card, so a trading status here may disagree with the reference section above.

Ondo price
$12.40
Implied underlying price
$12.32
Trading paused
yes
Tradeable
no
Market open
no
Session
closed
Off-hours tradable
no
Next open

Trust chain

Thirteen actors sit between you and the company, with nine rights flows between them. Colour shows how well each link is evidenced and line style shows how it was verified; both are derived from the data. A role nobody fills stays on the chart, so the gap is visible.

Trust chain — Ondo Global Markets13 actors between a holder and the company, 9 rights flows drawn as lanes; colour is how well the link is evidenced, line style is how it was verified.Holdernon-US persons, KYC-verified platformusers, accredited investorsWallet or venueJupiterToken program and keysno party namedToken issuerOndo Global Markets (BVI) LimitedTokenization providerOndo Finance, Flux FinanceTransfer agentno party namedSecurity agent or trusteeno party namedCustodian or prime brokerAlpaca Securities, BitGo Trust CompanyAttestor or oracleAnkura Trust CompanyUnderlying companyno party namedReference marketno party namedLaw, regulator and courtsFMA Liechtenstein, SECSolana networkno party namedOwnership of the underlying — documented evidence, attested verificationSecurity interest — documented evidence, self-reported verificationIssuance and redemption — documented evidence, self-reported verificationTransfer and control — documented evidence, onchain verificationDividends and cash entitlements — documented evidence, onchain verificationVoting and information rights — documented evidence, attested verificationCorporate actions — documented evidence, onchain verificationPrice and reserve verification — documented evidence, onchain verificationRegulatory permission and disclosure — documented evidence, self-reported verification
Colour: who said so
  • documented — the source’s own words, read and quoted
  • inferred — our reading of the structure; no source states it
  • asserted — recorded once and not re-checked since
  • unknown — nothing found for the fields this link rests on
Line: how it was checked
  • onchain — read off the ledger
  • attested — a third party vouches for it
  • self-reported — only the issuer says so
  • none — we cannot verify it
  • Ownership of the underlyingdocumented · attested

    Ownership of the underlying: Underlying company → Custodian or prime broker → Token issuer → Token program and keys → Holder. legalForm=structured-note…

    • legalFormconfirmed
    • holderClaimconfirmed
    • underlyingCustodianconfirmed
    • collateral.ratioconfirmed
    • collateral.compositionconfirmed
  • Security interestdocumented · self-reported

    Security interest: Token issuer → Security agent or trustee → Holder. securityInterest.exists=yes; securityInterest.holder=Ankura Trust Company, LLC as…

    • securityInterest.existsconfirmed
    • securityInterest.holderconfirmed
    • securityInterest.priorityconfirmed
    • bankruptcyRemoteconfirmed
  • Issuance and redemptiondocumented · self-reported

    Issuance and redemption: Holder → Tokenization provider → Token issuer. redemption.available=yes; redemption.eligibility=Only 'Onboarded Purchasers' who have…

    • redemption.availableconfirmed
    • redemption.eligibilityconfirmed
    • redemption.railsconfirmed
    • redemption.feesconfirmed
    • redemption.kycconfirmed
    • redemption.minimumconfirmed
  • Transfer and controldocumented · onchain

    Transfer and control: Holder → Token program and keys → Tokenization provider. transferRestrictions.allowlist=no; transferRestrictions.kycToHold=no…

    • transferRestrictions.allowlistconfirmed
    • transferRestrictions.kycToHoldconfirmed
    • transferRestrictions.mechanismconfirmed
    • keyGovernance.freezeconfirmed
    • keyGovernance.delegateconfirmed
    • knownExtensionsno claim
  • Dividends and cash entitlementsdocumented · onchain

    Dividends and cash entitlements: Underlying company → Custodian or prime broker → Token issuer → Token program and keys → Holder. dividends=reinvested…

    • dividendsconfirmed
    • corporateActionsconfirmed
    • keyGovernance.rebaseconfirmed
  • Voting and information rightsdocumented · attested

    Voting and information rights: Underlying company → Custodian or prime broker → Token issuer → Transfer agent → Holder. voting=preference-passthrough

    • votingconfirmed
  • Corporate actionsdocumented · onchain

    Corporate actions: Underlying company → Custodian or prime broker → Token issuer → Token program and keys → Holder. corporateActions=Voting: since 2026-04-28…

    • corporateActionsconfirmed
    • keyGovernance.rebaseconfirmed
  • Price and reserve verificationdocumented · onchain

    Price and reserve verification: Reference market → Attestor or oracle → Wallet or venue → Holder. pricing.referenceMarket=exchange-nbbo…

    • pricing.referenceMarketconfirmed
    • pricing.arbitrageableconfirmed
    • custodyVerification.typeconfirmed
    • custodyVerification.agentconfirmed
    • custodyVerification.frequencyconfirmed
  • Regulatory permission and disclosuredocumented · self-reported

    Regulatory permission and disclosure: Law, regulator and courts → Token issuer → Tokenization provider → Holder. regulatoryStatus=Not a registered US offering…

    • regulatoryStatusconfirmed
    • governingLawconfirmed
    • transferRestrictions.usPersonsExcludedconfirmed
    • documentsno claim

The issuer dossier, including the fields behind each grade

What if…

34 documented2 inferred2 n/a

Every issuer gets the same 38 questions, so missing answers show as gaps. An outcome is never invented. The quote behind each answer, the cases and where we looked are on the issuer panel.

  • Holder
    • documentedMy private keys are stolen and the tokens are moved. Can they be recovered, frozen or reissued?

      Nothing on-chain can be done for you today. The Sales Terms do provide a lost-token route — a Swiss art. 973h court cancellation followed by…

      [1] · s. 10.3 "Form and Transferability of… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedI still hold my keys but was defrauded: a fake token, a fake redemption site, a social-engineered transfer. Does the issuer or venue offer any recourse?

      You bear it. Ondo publishes a canonical domain and social-handle list and tells you to treat anything unlisted as untrusted, and its support scope…

      [2] · Official Domains Operated by Ondo Finance or… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • inferredI die. Can my heirs claim the tokens, transfer them or redeem them? Is a probate process recognised?

      Your heirs get the tokens only if they get your keys. Nothing in the Sales Terms, Base Prospectus, Final Terms or docs mentions death, heirs, probate…

      [1] · s. 6.5 (Registration Agreement, entitlement… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedA court orders my tokens transferred, frozen or seized (divorce, judgment, bankruptcy of the holder). Can the issuer comply, and will it?

      The Issuer can comply and says it will. The Sales Terms give the Tokenizer pre-defined authority to rescind putative transfers, to cancel tokens and…

      [1] · s. 10.3 "Transfer", limb (b)(i)-(iii) · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedI move to a jurisdiction where the token is not offered (for example I become a US person). Can I keep it, sell it, redeem it?

      You keep the token and lose the claim. Becoming a Prohibited Person — most obviously a US person — does not take the tokens out of your wallet, but…

      [3] · Secondary Market Restrictions — Prohibited… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedI am in, or become subject to, a sanctioned jurisdiction or list. Are my tokens frozen, seized, redeemable?

      Frozen, and not redeemable while frozen. The Sales Terms tell the Purchaser in advance that if an AML or sanctions representation stops being true…

      [1] · s. 21 "Representations of Purchasers", limb (u) · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Wallet or venue
    • documentedThe venue or broker where I hold the tokens goes bankrupt. Are the tokens mine or the venue's estate?

      The risk is yours and it is disclosed as yours. The Sales Terms put custody of the tokens "in the sole responsibility of the Purchaser", and warn…

      [1] · s. 2.6.1.11 "Risk of Loss of Private Keys"… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe venue delists the token or halts trading. Where can I sell, and can I withdraw to self-custody?

      You can always withdraw to your own wallet, and that is the point: the token is a plain transferable Token-2022 / ERC-20 asset, so a delisting costs…

      [3] · Secondary Market Restrictions — opening… · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Token program and keys
    • documentedMy token account is frozen by the issuer. On what grounds can that happen, with what notice, and is there an appeal?

      Three documented grounds, no documented process. The Tokenizer may freeze after settlement if new information shows a transfer was prohibited under…

      [1] · s. 10.3 "Transfer", limb (c) · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe issuer uses the permanent delegate or a clawback to move or burn my tokens without my signature. When may it, and what do I get?

      The clause exists and says you may get nothing — but the mechanism to execute it against your balance does not exist yet. The Tokenizer may cancel…

      [1] · s. 10.3 "Updating" (future freezing/extended… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe mint, freeze or delegate authority key is compromised or lost. Can tokens be minted without backing, frozen en masse, or seized? Is there a recovery path?

      The Sales Terms disclose exactly this scenario and offer no remedy for it: Ondo holds keys that can modify the contracts, create and destroy tokens…

      [1] · s. 2.6.1.12 "Issuer and Tokenizer Risk" · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe token program, a transfer hook or the allowlist program has a bug or is upgraded. Who controls upgrades, and is a migration to a new mint foreseen?

      Ondo controls upgrades and a migration is expressly foreseen. The Tokenizer alone may execute the "updating" function, and the Issuer or Tokenizer…

      [1] · s. 10.3 "Updating" (a)-(c) · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe multiplier or supply adjustment is set wrongly (too high, too low, late). Who corrects it, and who bears the trades made in between?

      You bear it. The Issuer "shall not have any responsibility to the extent permitted by law for any errors or omissions in the calculation of any…

      [3] · Secondary Market Restrictions — liability… · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Token issuer
    • documentedThe token issuer goes bankrupt. Is the underlying segregated from its estate, who enforces my claim, and roughly how long until I see anything?

      The collateral is segregated and pledged, but you cannot enforce it and you cannot petition. Only the Security Agent may proceed against the Issuer…

      [1] · s. 4.4 "Limited Recourse Nature of the Issuer's… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe issuer decides to stop (as Remora did). What notice do I get, how do I redeem, and what if I miss the window?

      You get at least 30 business days' notice and are then redeemed whether you act or not. On a Termination Event of the Issuer's choosing — no reason…

      [1] · s. 10.7 "Issuance and Redemption" — Issuer… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • inferredThe issuer is acquired or its control changes (as Backed was by Kraken). Do my terms change, and can I redeem at that point?

      Nothing in the documents gives you a put on a change of control, and nothing needs to: your terms are the Sales Terms, which the Issuer can already…

      [1] · s. 10.25 "Substitution" (New Issuer without… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe backing turns out to be short (as with the SpaceX xStocks unwind). Who bears the loss, and how is it allocated among holders?

      Holders bear it, in a defined order. The Asset-to-Obligation Ratio must be at least 100.50% at market close; falling below for 30 consecutive days is…

      [1] · s. 2.5.1.4 "Risks Relating to Additional… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedI ask to redeem and the issuer refuses or delays (KYC not accepted, minimum not met, gate). What are my rights?

      Your rights are thin and the discretion is broad. The Issuer may reject a redemption on negative KYC/AML findings "or any other material negative…

      [1] · s. 10.7 "Issuance and Redemption" — In General · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe issuer changes the terms after I bought. Can it, unilaterally? With what notice? Do I get to exit first?

      Yes, unilaterally in most cases, and where a vote is required silence counts as a yes. Eight categories of amendment need no consent at all; four —…

      [1] · s. 23 "Amendments" — Amendments with Purchaser… · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Tokenization provider
    • documentedThe platform operator (the tokenization provider under its services agreement) fails or terminates. Can the issuer operate without it, and can I still redeem?

      Named as a termination trigger rather than a continuity problem: if a major service provider stops — brokerage, bank accounts, exchange agent…

      [1] · s. 10.7 "Issuance and Redemption" — Issuer… · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Transfer agent
    • n/aThe transfer agent stops or loses its registration. Is my share still recorded, and can I convert to book-entry form?

      There is no transfer agent in this structure and no share register you appear on. The token is a Swiss ledger-based security whose register is the…

      [1] · s. 10.3 "Form and Transferability of… · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Security agent or trustee
    • documentedThe security agent or trustee resigns, fails or is conflicted. Who enforces the pledge for holders?

      There is a replacement mechanism and, unusually, a direct holder remedy. Ankura may resign on 90 days' notice, and the Issuer must remove it if it…

      [1] · s. 7.3.5 "Rights of the Security Agent" —… · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Custodian or prime broker
    • documentedThe custodian or prime broker holding the shares goes bankrupt. Are the shares client property, insured (SIPC or equivalent), or part of the estate?

      Disclosed as a real path to total loss. The Sales Terms say an insolvency of any custodian "may result in delayed or impossible access to some or all…

      [1] · s. 2.4.1.2 "Counterparty Risk" · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe underlying is lent out or rehypothecated and the borrower defaults. What backs my token then?

      Lending is prohibited — with a carve-out that changes who the prohibition binds. The custodian may do no securities lending or proprietary…

      [1] · s. 3.2.3 "Summary of Custody Agreement"… · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Attestor or oracle
    • documentedThe proof-of-reserve or attestation is wrong, stale or stops. Who is liable, and what does the issuer do?

      Nobody is liable and a wrong figure is handled privately. Ankura verifies only what the Issuer gives it (plus read-only account access), and…

      [1] · s. 3.8.1 "Reporting Obligations" (the same… · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Underlying company
    • documentedThe company is acquired or merged, for cash or for shares. What do I receive, and when?

      You receive value, not the deal consideration. The note is a total-return tracker whose payable amount changes with the underlying, "including any…

      [4] · Legal & Regulatory — "How are Ondo tokenized… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe company is delisted or goes private. Does the token terminate, and at what value?

      The series terminates at a price the Issuer sets. If the exchange announces that the underlying ceases to be traded or publicly quoted and it is not…

      [1] · s. 10.10 — Discontinuation of Trading on… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe company goes bankrupt. Do I take part in the shareholder recovery, or does the token just go to zero?

      You do not take part as a shareholder; you track the collateral to whatever it is worth. The Sales Terms exclude any dividend, voting or pre-emption…

      [1] · s. 6.5 "Rights Attached to the Tokens"… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedA split, reverse split, spin-off or rights issue happens. How is it mirrored on-chain, and what happens to the parts that cannot be (a spun-off share, a right)?

      Mirroring runs through a single number the Issuer controls: the shares-per-token multiplier, surfaced on Solana and BNB Chain as the Token-2022…

      [1] · s. 10.10 "Adjustments for Tokens Related to any… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe company pays a dividend and I do not receive it, or receive less than a shareholder would. Where does it go, and can I claim it?

      You never receive a dividend and there is nothing to claim: cash dividends are reinvested into the referenced stock and expressed as an increase in…

      [5] · Fees & Taxes — "How are Ondo tokenized stocks… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedWho withholds tax on dividends, at what rate, and can I reclaim under a treaty? Who reports my holding to tax authorities?

      The taxpayer of record is the BVI issuer, not you, so the rate is the BVI entity rate: 30% on dividends from US companies, applied before…

      [5] · Fees & Taxes — "How are Ondo tokenized stocks… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • n/aFor a private company: the IPO or liquidity event happens, or never happens. What do I receive, and what if the issuer never receives proceeds?

      No private-company or pre-IPO exposure exists in this programme, so there is no liquidity event to wait for. Equity underlyings must be admitted to…

      [1] · s. 6.13 "Equity Instruments as Underlying" · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedCan I vote the shares, and if not, who does? Do I receive shareholder information?

      No. Your rights are a creditor's, excluding all attendance, participation and voting rights at any general assembly of the Issuer or of the issuers…

      [1] · s. 10.4 "Rights Attached to Tokens" (the same… · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Reference market
    • documentedThe reference market is closed, halted or the oracle is stale. What price applies to trading, redemption and margin?

      The Issuer prices it. On a Market Disruption Event the valuation day is postponed to the next clean business day; if the disruption continues the…

      [1] · s. 10.8 "Markets and Market Disruption" —… · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Law, regulator and courts
    • documentedA regulator acts against the issuer, the provider or a venue (licence revoked, cease-and-desist, enforcement). What happens to my holding?

      A regulator forcing the Issuer to stop issuing is an Event of Default, which puts the collateral enforcement machinery in holders' hands — subject to…

      [1] · s. 7.5 "Determination of an Event of Default"… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedThe law changes: the token is reclassified, banned in my jurisdiction or the issuer's exemption ends. What happens to my holding?

      Reclassification or illegality is a termination trigger, not a renegotiation. If compliance with the tokens, or any transaction in the underlying…

      [1] · s. 10.7 "Issuance and Redemption" — Issuer… · read 18 Sep 2026

    • documentedI have a dispute. Where do I sue or arbitrate, under which law, and can I join others (class action, collective redress)?

      You cannot sue the Issuer at all over the notes: only the Security Agent may pursue remedies, and no Purchaser is entitled to proceed directly…

      [1] · s. 4.4 "Limited Recourse Nature of the Issuer's… · read 18 Sep 2026

  • Solana network
    • documentedSolana halts or forks. What happens to a redemption request, a corporate action or a deadline that falls in the outage?

      A halt freezes you in place and the Issuer decides what the chain is. Entitlement exists only on the ledger and any transfer not made via the ledger…

      [1] · s. 10.10 "Adjustments for Tokens Related to any… · read 18 Sep 2026

Sources
  1. https://cdn.sanity.io/files/8k2tqa6n/production/f22c30e6d14a8000abc4e1ad6f62d6cb41dc3da0.pdf · archived copy
  2. https://docs.ondo.finance/official-domains · archived copy
  3. https://docs.ondo.finance/ondo-stocks/secondary-market-restrictions · archived copy
  4. https://docs.ondo.finance/ondo-stocks/legal-and-regulatory · archived copy
  5. https://docs.ondo.finance/ondo-stocks/fees-and-taxes · archived copy

Full answers, with the quotes, notes and primary-document register, in the issuer dossier

Health rules

CheckStatusValueThresholdsInputsWhat it says
Price trackingcaution2.1≤ 1 % good · ≤ 3 % caution · > 3 % warningreference source: Ondo’s implied price · reference price: 12.3 · age seconds: — · market open: no · usd price: 12.6on-chain price is 2.1 % above Ondo’s implied price (underlying market closed)
Pool liquiditynot measured—≥ $100,000 good · ≥ $10,000 caution · < $10,000 warningliquidity usd: — · dex pairs: 0no venue reports liquidity
Organic flowgood1≤ 25 trades/trader, whatever the organic share good · > 25 trades/trader with ≥ 10 % organic caution · > 25 trades/trader and < 10 % organic warningorganic share pct: — · trades per trader: 1 · trades24: 1judged on 1 trades per trader alone; the organic share is not reported
Failed swapsnot measured—≤ 20 % good · ≤ 50 % caution · > 50 % warningpools: — · pools counted: 0 · signatures seen: — · failed tx: —no swap pool was sampled for this mint
Holder concentrationcaution45.7≤ 25 % good · ≤ 50 % caution · > 50 % warningtop1 share pct excluding labels: 45.7 · top5 share pct excluding labels: 100 · top20 share pct excluding labels: 100 · top1 share pct: 45.7 · excluded: — · distinct owners top20: 14the largest unlabelled wallet holds 45.73 % of supply
Legal evidence reviewcaution3all required fields sourced and reviewed; reserve strength ≥ 3 good · coverage or review gaps, or reserve strength 1–2 caution · reserve strength 0 warningcustody type: daily-verification-agent · machine readable: no · verification label: daily agent · required fields: 50 · sourced fields: 49 · missing required: 1 · unverified claims: 37 · inferential conclusions: 2 · inference reviewed: 2 · inference unreviewed: 049/50 required fields sourced; reserve-verification strength 3/5 — daily agent; 1 required field lack evidence; 37 claims await re-checking; 2 reviewed conclusions remain inferential, not source-confirmed
DeFi enforceabilitycaution—permissionless custody and default enforcement good · usable with explicit protocol support or eligibility conditions caution · generic escrow or meaningful default enforcement is blocked warningtemplate id: ondo-global-markets--token-2022-pausable-rebase · escrow: conditional · borrower default: conditional · protocol hack: issuer-can-freeze · access loss: no-onchain-rescueA protocol can custody and seize the token without a holder allowlist, but must support Token-2022 rebases and the possibility of a pause or account freeze. The lender can sell the token; direct note redemption remains KYC-gated and issuer-mediated.
Authority keyscaution—every installed path is a multisig, or a program with evidenced multisig upgrade governance good · a hot key cautionmint: program · freeze: multisig · pause: single-signer-multisig · delegate: unknown · transfer fee: — · rebase: hot-keyrebase authority held by a hot key; pause authority requires only one multisig signer
Trading pausewarning—not paused good · paused warningcontrol paused: no · issuer api paused: yes · issuer pause reason: — · issuer session: closedtrading is paused at the issuer
Frozen accountsgood0none in the top 20 good · ≥ 1 in the top 20 cautionfrozen accounts top20: 0 · top20 count: 14no frozen account in the top 20
Venue spreadnot measured—≤ 2 % good · ≤ 5 % caution · > 5 % warningvenue spread pct: — · venue spread low: — · venue spread high: — · venues priced: 0only 0 venue prices this token, so there is no spread to measure